Crispy Fresh
August 07, 2012

Channel O brings you the newest music videos on the continent on Crispy Fresh.

On Crispy Fresh today catch DJ Tira – 4000, Moneoa – Pretty Disaster, Zeus ft. AKA & Tumi – Dats Wassup, Flavour ft. Fally Ipupa – Kwarikwa Remix, Miguel – Adorn, E.M.E. – Get Down Tonight, Nicki Minaj – Pound The Alarm.

Latest Videos