Crispy Fresh
August 03, 2012

Channel O brings you the newest music videos on the continent on Crispy Fresh.

On Crispy Fresh today catch Moneoa – Pretty Disaster, Toya DelazyAre You Gonna Stay, Robin ThickeAll Tied Up, E.M.E – Get Down Tonight, Miguel – Adorn, Flavour ft. Fally Ipupa – Kwarikwa Remix and DJ Tira ft. Mampintsha – 4000.

Catch Crispy Fresh everyday at 5:30pm, only on Channel O.

Latest Videos