Crispy Fresh

Check out Darey ft. Flavour, Chris Brown, Lloyd Cele, Hope, Whitney Houston ft. Jordin Sparks, Proverb and Euphonik ft. Lolo today!

Channel O brings you the newest music videos on the continent on Crispy Fresh.

Today check out Darey featuring Flavour – Sisi Eko, Hope – Celebrate, Chris Brown featuring Big Sean – Till I Die, Lloyd Cele – Ngiyakukhumbula, ProVerb – Writers’ Club, Whitney Houston featuring Jordin Sparks – Celebrate and Euphonik featuring Lolo – Uthando lwakho.

Catch Crispy Fresh everyday at 5:30pm, only on Channel O.

Pic by JarmZone.

Leave a Reply!