Trey Songz’s album art

Chapter V releases this month.

Grammy nominated R&B artist Trey Songz has revealed the album artwork of his upcoming album.

Chapter V is Songz’s fifth anticipated studio album and is due out on later on this month and features rapper and stable-buddy T.I., Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Diddy, Young Jeezy.

Chapter V Tracklisting
1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin Hard
6. 2 Reasons featuring T.I.
7. Hail Mary featuring Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
8. Don’t Be Scared featuring Rick Ross
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out featuring Meek Mill & Diddy

Trey Songz released his debut album I Gotta Make It in 2005, followed by Trey Day (2007), Ready (2009) and Passion, Pain & Pleasure in 2010.

Leave a Reply!