TV Guide


Sunday - 20 May
Monday - 21 May
Tuesday - 22 May
Wednesday - 23 May
Thursday - 24 May
Friday - 25 May
Saturday - 26 May
Sunday - 27 May
Monday - 28 May
Tuesday - 29 May
Wednesday - 30 May
Thursday - 31 May
Friday - 01 Jun
Saturday - 02 Jun
Sunday - 03 Jun
Monday - 04 Jun
Tuesday - 05 Jun
Channel
320
#
320
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30

Double Play: Sun El Musician

00:00

Zone-In: Urban Hits

00:10

Zone In showcases the freshest local and international stars and music genres.

The Hit List

04:30

The Hit List brings you the hottest, freshest tracks and the biggest names the industry has to offer! Make sure you catch the best on The Hit List, exclusive to Channel O!

Juice Up

07:00

We roll out the biggest hits on Juice Up and we guarantee you will be two-stepping all the way to the bathroom singing along to your favourite song....

Collabos

08:00

A selection of the hottest collabos from your favourite artists.

It's My House

09:00

It's My House brings you all things club, dance and house only on Channel O.

Double Play: Sun El Musician

10:00

Zone-In: Migos

10:10

Zone In showcases the freshest local and international stars and music genres.

Crispy Fresh

11:00

We drop you the latest and freshest music videos from...

#FactsOnly: Tinashe

11:30

Get to know your favourite artist, as we go in on the facts...

Lyricz On The Beat

12:00

We are all about the music and lyrics. Catch the latest music video with the lyrics on-screen sing along and enjoy.

The Channel O Top 30 Chart

13:00

Channel O Countdown brings you the latest music charting in Africa and around the globe. Catch the biggest music videos in the continent right now!

More information

Zone-In: G-Eazy

15:30

Zone In showcases the freshest local and international...

Red Bull Music Presents: Beyond The...

16:00

'Red Bull Music Presents: Beyond The Music'. Catch a live...

Back2back

16:30

Back to back hits only on Channel O, where we always keep...

Strictly: 2 Chainz

17:00

Catch an exclusive selection of the best music videos from...

Crispy Fresh

17:30

We drop you the latest and freshest music videos from...

Channel O Countdown: African Edition

18:00

Channel O Countdown brings you the latest music charting in Africa. Catch the biggest music videos in the continent right now!

Freshman Hour International

19:00

Channel O brings you the best of crispy, latest and freshest music videos from Africa and worldwide.

Channel O & Chill

20:00

Sit back with your significant other and enjoy the best slow jams.

The Hit List

21:00

The Hit List brings you the hottest, freshest tracks and the biggest names the industry has to offer! Make sure you catch the best on The Hit List,...

Back2back

22:00

Back to back hits only on Channel O, where we always keep it fresh.

Uncensored

23:00

This video wall is true to its title, we play you the best in hip hop, house and R&B unbleeped and unblurred, don't miss it! It is uncensored.